The Nigeria National League, NNL has given two weeks deadline for Clubs to fulfil registration requirements and formalities before the commencement of the 2019-2020 new season.

Registration of clubs and players will begin from Monday 30 September and last until Monday 14 October 2019.

At the NNL Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in Enugu on Friday 15 of September, the clubs unanimously adopted Friday 1st of November, 2019 as the key date to kick off the new season.

The draw to usher in the new season for the Forty six (46) team abridged division format was also held with the fixtures already released.

The teams, 23 in the Northern and 23 in the Southern Conferences were drawn into divisions A1, A2, and B1, B2 for the regular period.

Have your say. We'd love to know what you think.